Menu

Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Verkehr, Landwirtschaft und Weinbau Rheinland-Pfalz

Referat 8401
Dr. Andreas Neff
Stiftsstraße 9, 55116 Mainz
Tel.: 06131/16-5436
Mail: Andreas.Neff@remove-this.mwvlw.rlp.de

Referat 8401
Christine Schidrich
Stiftsstraße 9, 55116 Mainz
Tel: 06131/16-5295
Mail: Christine.Schidrich@mwvlw.rlp.de


IHK Pfalz

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Holger Grotelüschen
Ludwigsplatz 2-4, 67059 Lugdwigshafen
Tel: 0621/5904-1640
Mail: holger.grotelueschen@remove-this.pfalz.ihk24.de

HWK der Pfalz

Joachim Holzer
Im Stadtwald 15, 67663 Kaiserslautern
Tel: 0631/3677-164
Mail: jholzer@remove-this.hwk-pfalz.de


IHK Koblenz

Dr.-Ing. Norbert Strompen
Schlossstraße 2, 56068 Koblenz
Tel: 0261/106-233
Mail: strompen@remove-this.koblenz.ihk.de

HWK Koblenz

Rolf Müller
Rizzastraße 24-26, 56068 Koblenz
Tel: 0261/398-252
Mail: rolf.mueller@remove-this.hwk-koblenz.de


IHK Trier

Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Schwind
Herzogenbuscher Straße 12, 54292 Trier
Tel: 0651/9777-510
Mail: schwind@remove-this.trier.ihk.de

HWK Trier

Armin Stumpp
Loebstraße 18, 54292 Trier
Tel: 0651/207-133
Mail: astumpp@remove-this.hwk-trier.de


IHK Rheinhessen

Lisa Haus
Schillerplatz 7, 55116 Mainz
Tel: 06131/262-1703
Mail: lisa.haus@remove-this.rheinhessen.ihk24.de

HWK Rheinhessen

Jürgen Schüler
Dagobertstraße 2, 55116 Mainz
Tel: 06131/999-261
Mail: j.schueler@remove-this.hwk.de